Composition of Board of Directors

Title	Name of the Director	Category
Mr	GRANDHI SREERAMAKRISHNA	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Chairperson
Mr	YUGANDRA MEKA	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr	A V V S S CH B SEKHAR BABU	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr	VENKATA NARAYANA RAO AKKINENI	Executive Director, MD
Mrs	JYOTHSANA AKKINENI	Executive Director
Mr	ASHOK VEMULAPALLI	Non-Executive- Non-Independent Director
Mr	K PURUSHOTHAM NAIDU	Executive Director

Composition of Committees

Audit Committee				
Name of Committee members	Category			
YUGANDRA MEKA	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Chairperson			
GRANDHI SREERAMAKRISHNA	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member			
A V V S S CH B SEKHAR BABU	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member			
ASHOK VEMULAPALLI	Non-Executive- Non-Independent Director, Member			

Nomination and remuneration committee				
Name of Committee members	Category			
A V V S S CH B SEKHAR BABU	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Chairperson			
GRANDHI SREERAMAKRISHNA	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member			
YUGANDRA MEKA	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member			
ASHOK VEMULAPALLI	Non-Executive- Non-Independent Director, Member			

Stakeholders Relationship Committee				
Name of Committee members	Category			
A V V S S CH B SEKHAR BABU	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Chairperson			
JYOTHSANA AKKINENI	Executive Director, Member			
ASHOK VEMULAPALLI	Non-Executive- Non-Independent Director, Member			

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee				
Name of Committee members	Category			
A V V S S CH B SEKHAR BABU	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Chairperson			
YUGANDRA MEKA	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member			
JYOTHSANA AKKINENI	Executive Director, Member			
ASHOK VEMULAPALLI	Non-Executive- Non-Independent Director, Member			
K PURUSHOTHAM NAIDU	Non-Executive- Independent Director, Member			